About Rainmaker

 

A Commercial Video Production Company Dedicated to Your Success

If you are looking for a professional video production company recommendation, look no further. Rainmaker is a filming company in Taipei that dedicates itself to helping Taiwan companies to grow their business with sales and marketing videos. Our Taipei video production company has a full-time in-house team of talented video creation production professionals ready to commit themselves to help you with all stages of film production. We are here to help you tell your story and explain complex ideas visually to lead your business to tremendous success.

Rainmaker Video Team

Leading Your Company Beyond Video Storytelling

Most companies, when looking for a video production company, start with a desire to tell their story. Creating energetic and engaging content is what it’s all about. Whether you are the CEO or an executive in your company that wants to get your message out there, you need to make sure that people watching your videos take in everything you say.

Any good branding video will tell a company’s story effectively. Still, other key factors determine how successful your company video will be. This includes creating the right messaging and making sure the message is delivered in a way that resonates with your intended audience.

A common mistake  made by many companies is to only focus on a brand video to tell the company story – without taking into account the customer journey a prospect has to go through before he is ready to engage with your sales team.

A complete video strategy will start with educating new business contacts about your company and story, then moving to content that increases awareness and curiosity about your product and services. Finally, by creating persuasive video content, you will encourage your new business lead to take action and reach out to your sales team to request an appointment.

The Rainmaker team is ready to consult you to create a complete video strategy to speed up your sales team’s time to convince and acquire a new customer. You will be able to grow your business faster by using video as part of your sales system.

 

Supporting All Stages of the Film Production Process

Starting from an initial discussion with you, we will work with you on a creative brief. From there, we proceed with creating the video script, find actors and the shooting locations. Only after your approval will we proceed with filming, post-production, voice-overs, and the final editing. Be assured that you are always in control and have the final say on the video script and the entire production process. You have the guarantee that your story and vision is told and created perfectly. If you are looking for a video editing company to support you with your internal projects or a post-production company contact us for more information. If time allows, our team will help you with video editing and post-production projects as well.

 

English Language Video Production Company

To achieve their marketing goals, companies are investing more and more into video marketing campaigns. However, finding a professional video production company is not easy. A company selling to an international audience needs high-quality English videos introducing the company, products, and services. You will need to have a persuasive English language script introducing your business and involve real professionals who are fluent in English in the production process. Rainmaker’s video production team speaks English and has excellent native English copywriters, ensuring your message will be communicated in the best way.

 

Your Brand Image Video Creation Company

For businesses looking to create brand image videos, our image video company services create videos to help promote the company brand. We will share our experiences and examples in the blog. You can count on us to create a video that truly represents your brand and differentiates you from the competition. You can find examples of company brand videos on our showcase page.

 

Product Videos Creation

It’s easy to think videos are something that only the marketing teams need. But the COVID-19 pandemic has made executives aware that the sales team needs new ways of selling without trade shows. Prepare yourself for your next product launch with video content your distributors, online shops, and your sales team can use to grow and prospect new customers. Click here to find our showreel of product videos, and don’t hesitate to inquire about our product video creation services.

 

Social Media Video Production

Videos are a potent tool for B2B and B2C companies alike. Most start their business video journey by looking for a YouTube video production company.  But these days, there are countless examples of businesses using videos successfully on social media and LinkedIn to grow their audience. Simply because videos are more convincing at conveying messages than text with images. However, merely uploading an existing video is not necessarily going to be the most effective first step. Different types of social media require their unique videography style to keep the viewer’s attention. Rainmaker’s Video Production service will help with this process by ensuring your team has everything it needs to make the best use possible out of your investment in online videography. We suggest including the planning of social media use at the initial stage of your project.

 

Effective Digital Advertising Video Production

There are many advertising video production companies focusing on TV advertising production. But young generations watch less and less traditional TV ads. Consumer habits change. Traditional companies often take the easy way to simply playing their TV ads on social media. The challenge and questions of how effective TV advertising formats are on online media are left open with this kind of approach.  Unlike on TV, users can skip ads and have more control over their experience. Using strategies that work with traditional advertising production might not be that effective online. If your focus is to work with online media, contact us for a free consultation. We will work with you closely with your short video production and microfilm production to achieve measurable business results.

 

Drone Aerial Photography Services in Taiwan

Drone videos are a great way to present your company buildings and manufacturing facilities. Our team has licenses drone pilots and is familiar with Taiwan’s laws and regulations for drone filming. We can put together a complete package for your company showcasing your building and production facilities in a short video. Our drone pilots can capture your building in a way you will not be able to see it with the naked eye. We can develop a drone video for you and integrate 4K aerial photography into the corporate branding video.

 

Event Video Production Company

Government and private event organizers used Rainmaker’s services as an event video production company. Our team created many event videos for trade shows organizers and private conferences. Thanks to our team’s English abilities, we can handle events with English speakers and exhibitors to make sure to catch the right moment and story angle to share or help Mandarin speakers share their message to a global audience.

 

Filming in Taiwan

Our team is comprised of multilingual individuals who speak English and Mandarin. Regardless of whether you need to shoot at scenic outdoor areas or film your factories, there are no obstacles! This way, we can support projects not just in the greater Taipei area but all across Taiwan.

As your team speaks Mandarin and English, we support projects in the greater Taipei area and the entire island. No matter if you need to include shots at scenic outdoor locations or want to include your factories in central and southern Taiwan, we are here to support your plans.

The Story Behind the Rainmaker Name

Rainmaker Video Production chose its name to symbolize that we’re not just another group of video producers. In the English language, the Rainmaker is the critical person who makes your company grow. In spring and after droughts, fresh rain makes the vegetation grow in leaps and bounds. The Rainmaker is the person in your company that makes sure the rain comes to your business and ensures your success.

At Rainmaker Video Production, we are videographers. Still, we are also tenacious marketers and creatives who craft unique strategies and stories to forge connections with audiences to grow your company. As entrepreneurs, we’re committed to being part of your drive for your business’s success.

關於Rainmaker攝影團隊

 

致力於助您成功的廣告製作公司

如果您正在找尋一個專業的影片製作公司推薦,別再找了,快看過來這邊! Rainmaker是家位於臺北的拍攝公司,致力於幫助臺灣企業透過商業和行銷影片來增長業務。我們的台北廣告製作公司擁有才華洋溢的影片製作專員,隨時準備為您投入製作影片的各個階段,我們在這裡幫助您講述您的故事,以視覺方式呈現複雜的概念,將帶領您的企業取得巨大成功。

Rainmaker Video Team

使您公司的影片故事更上一層樓

大多數企業在尋找影片拍攝製作公司時,都希望先呈現他們的故事。想要達成這樣的目的,創造出充滿活力和引人入勝的內容非常重要。無論您是公司的CEO還是想傳達品牌主軸的高層主管,都需要確保觀看您影片的人接收到您所說的一切。

任何優秀的品牌形象影片都是有成效地講述公司的故事。當然其他關鍵因素也決定了您公司影片宣傳的成功程度,例如是否具有創意同時又傳達正確的訊息,還要確保訊息的傳達方式能與您的目標受眾產生共鳴。

公司常犯的錯誤是只關注品牌形象影片來講述公司的故事而沒考慮潛在客戶準備與您的行銷團隊合作之前所經歷的人生旅程。

一個完美的行銷策略是要能夠貼近客戶的心看見他們的需求,唯有觸動人心,才能讓人產生共鳴,進而提高對您的產品及服務的認識。最後透過創造具有說服力的影片內容,可激勵您的潛在客戶,主動與您的業務團隊聯繫去安排會議行程。

Rainmaker 團隊隨時準備好為您提供諮詢及完整的影片製作策略,透過影片作為行銷策略的一環能夠幫助您加快業務團隊說服新客戶取得訂單以及加速貴公司發展業務。

 

支援影片製作的每個階段

前期我們會先與您初步討論,一起進行創意發想,之後著手撰寫影片腳本、演員招募跟試鏡和尋找拍攝地點。只要您核准後,才會開始進行拍攝、後期製作、配音和最終剪接。您可以放心的與我們合作因為拍攝的過程中,您都有最終影片腳本和整個製作過程的決定權。可確保您的故事和願景被完美地講述和呈現。如果您正在找尋影片剪輯公司或是影片後製公司來協助您的內部專案,歡迎聯繫我們來獲得更多訊息。另外,在時間允許的情況下,我們團隊也會幫助您進行影片剪輯和後製。

 

英語製片公司

為了實現企業的行銷目標,公司對於影片行銷活動的投資越來越多,但能找到一家專業影像製作公司並不容易。公司若想銷售到海外國際市場,則需有高品質的英語影片來介紹公司、產品和服務。您需有一個具有說服力的英語腳本介紹您的業務並讓精通英語的專業團隊參與製作過程。Rainmaker的影片製作團隊會講英語,並擁有優秀的英語文案撰稿人,將能用最佳的方式傳達您的訊息。

 

屬於你的形象影片公司

我們能幫助企業製作品牌形象影片來推廣公司的品牌。我們會在部落格中分享我們的經驗和範例。您可以靠我們來製作真正代表您品牌又可以同時與競爭對手做出區別的影片。您可以在我們的作品集頁面找到公司品牌影片的範例。

 

產品影片製作

大家很容易認為只有行銷團隊才需要利用影片。但是COVID-19 大流行讓高層主管們意識到業務團隊需要新的銷售方式,而不需要參加展覽。請為您的下個產品發布做好準備讓您的經銷商、網路商店和業務團隊可以利用影片內容來發展和尋找新客戶。點擊這裡看我們的產品影片展示,別猶豫了,快來諮詢我們的產品影片製作服務

 

社群媒體影片製作

影片是 B2B 和 B2C 製造商的有力工具。大多數人都是通過找YouTube影片製作公司來展開他們的商業影片之旅。但這些天以來,已經有無數的企業在社交媒體和LinkedIn上成功使用影片來增加他們的受眾,只因為影片在傳達訊息方面比文字與圖片更有說服力。而僅僅上傳現有影片不一定是最有效的一步! 不同類型的社群媒體需要其獨特的影音風格來吸引用戶的注意。Rainmaker 影片製作服務將會確保您的團隊在過程中擁有所需的一切,盡可能充分利用您在線上影片的投資。我們建議在專案初始階段就把社群媒體使用的規劃包含進去。

 

有效數位廣告影片製作

有許多廣告製作公司只專注在電視廣告製作。但年輕世代觀看傳統電視廣告的次數日漸趨少,消費者習慣已經逐漸改變。傳統公司往往採取簡單的方式在社群媒體上播放電視廣告。但電視廣告的形式在網路媒體上的效果如何,使用此種方式的挑戰和問題是沒有答案的。而與電視不同的是,用戶可以跳過廣告並有更多的控制權來選擇他們的體驗。使用傳統製作廣告的策略,在網路上可能不那麼有效。如果您的重點是與網路媒體合作,請聯繫我們進行免費諮詢。我們將會與你緊密合作,為你的短片製作和微電影製作,來實現可衡量的商業成果。

 

臺灣的空拍服務

無人機影片是展現公司建築和製造設備的好方法。我們的團隊擁有無人機飛行員執照,熟悉臺灣的無人機法規。我們可以為貴公司準備一個完整的方案,在簡短的影片中展現您的建築和生產設備。我們的無人機飛行員可以用肉眼無法看見的方式拍攝您的建築,我們可以為您製作無人機影片並將 4K 空拍整合到企業品牌的宣傳影片中。

 

活動影片製作公司

政府和私人活動組織使用Rainmaker的服務作為活動影片製作公司。我們的團隊為貿易展覽組織和私人會議製作了許多活動影片。由於我們團隊充分具備英語能力,所以可以處理有關英語使用者和參展商的活動,確保能抓住正確時機和故事角度来分享,甚至還能幫助國語使用者向全球觀眾分享訊息。

 

在全臺灣拍攝

我們的團隊由會多國語言的人員所組成。無論您是需要在風景秀麗的戶外地區拍攝,還是想在您的工廠進行拍攝都沒問題!我們不僅可以支援大臺北地區的專案,還可以支援整個臺灣地區的專案。

Rainmaker名字背後的故事

Rainmaker影片製作公司會選擇此命名是為了象徵我們不只是另一個影片製作團體。Rainmaker在英文中是使公司成長的關鍵人物。春旱過後,新雨使草木迅速地生長。Rainmaker是確保您有充分的雨水灌溉業務並保證讓您成功的人。

在Rainmaker影片製作公司,我們不只是影音攝影師,我們還是堅韌不拔的行銷人員和創意家,專門制定獨特的行銷策略和故事與受眾建立共鳴,幫助您來拓展公司。作為企業家,我們將會成為推動您企業成功的一部分。