Our Video Studio

While some people may consider us competitors in this industry, we take a different approach. We realize that video is an essential part of your business and a great way to put yourself out there. However, just having a video isn’t enough – you need a video that speaks to your audience. That’s why we’ve invested time and money into our very own studio so that we can produce professional-quality videos for our clients! Our green screen allows us to change backgrounds and add effects wherever you need them, allowing you complete control of your final product. The soundproof walls provide an added layer of protection from noises like scooters or airplanes that might otherwise interfere with your recording session.

Rainmaker Video Studio

Corporate Video Production Studio

Rainmakers’ in-house studio allows our team to create corporate videos for your clients faster and more effectively. It is especially suited to quickly produce several product introductions and presentation videos during a single session. As it is located on our office promise, our team can set up production quickly and redo shots if necessary. Your companies product managers and staff can easily be part of your production and production are not constrained by location rental cost and time limits of location-based filming.

 

What is a Video Production Studio?

A video production studio is a facility where video production takes place and is generally characterized by high-end equipment. Many studios have soundproof rooms and lighting equipment for filming and video recording. A video production studio is generally used to produce a video for television, film, and commercial purposes. In some studios, sound stage equipment is also available to add special effects to a production. This kind of equipment may include microphones, sound mixers, lighting equipment, and digital recording devices.

 

What is Studio Filming?

It’s easier to produce a movie in a studio than it is to do so in the field. There are many more distractions on location and several unavoidable extenuating circumstances that can impact the shoot. In a sense, the field represents chaos that is often uncontrollable. The studio isn’t as affected by these unpredictable events, having been built specifically for video and film production. It has all necessary equipment already incorporated into the building, including lighting, audio equipment, and sometimes even control rooms or editing facilities.

 

Studio versus Location Filming

Simply put, location filming means that you are shooting in the actual setting the story takes place rather than in a studio. Location shooting allows actors, directors, and technical crews alike to work in environments and locations more closely resembling their characters rather than having to either be confined to a studio.

A soundstage is an area where audio and/or video recordings are made, designed as isolated from outside noises, with architecture and soundproofing materials designed to reduce echoes and reverberation while capturing all sound being recorded.

 

Our studio is an excellent way to produce cost-effective videos for your next product launch, sharing on YouTube, and for your sales team’s social selling activities.

我們的攝影棚

雖然有些人可能認為我們是這個行業的競爭對手,但我們採取了不同的方法。我們意識到影片在您的業務中是很重要的一部分,也是讓企業被注意到的好方法。然而僅僅擁有一段影片是不夠的 ,您需要一個影片來與受眾對話。這就是為什麼我們投入時間和金錢設立我們自己的工作室,讓我們可以為客戶製作專業品質的影片!我們所使用的綠幕可以更改背景也可以在您需要特效之處添加特效,讓貴公司能完全掌控您的最終產品。隔音牆還提供了額外的保護層,防止機車或飛機等噪音干擾您的錄音過程。

Rainmaker Video Studio

公司製作影片的攝影棚

Rainmaker的攝影棚在我們自己的公司,所以使我們的團隊能夠更快、更有效地為您拍攝企業影片。特別適合在短時間內有效地拍攝多個產品介紹和簡報影片。甚至如果有必要的話,我們還可以快速製作和重新拍攝。您的公司產品經理和員工也可以很容易地參與製作的一部分,拍攝不受地點租賃成本和拍攝地點的時間限制。

 

什麼是攝影棚?

攝影棚是影片製作場所,通常以高端設備為特色。許多攝影棚都有隔音室和照明設備,用於拍攝和影片錄製。攝影棚通常用來製作關於電視、電影和商業目的的影片。在一些攝影棚,音響舞台設備也可在製作中添加特殊效果。此類設備可能包括麥克風、混音器、燈光設備和數位錄音設備。

 

什麼是攝影棚拍攝?

在攝影棚拍電影比在外地拍電影容易。在外地拍攝的現場會有很多干擾因素,還有些不可避免卻情有可原的情況會影響拍攝。從某種程度來說,外地拍攝代表常會有無法控制的混亂產生。

而攝影棚是專門為影片和電影製作而建的,所以不會受到這些不可預測的事件影響。它擁有所有必要的設備,包括燈光、音訊設備,有時甚至還有控制室或編輯設備。

 

攝影棚VS外景拍攝

簡單來說,外景拍攝指在故事發生的實際環境中進行拍攝,而不是在攝影棚。外景拍攝讓演員、導演和技術團隊在類似於其角色的環境和地點工作,而不必將工作限制在攝影棚內。

錄音棚則是進行聲音和/ 或影片錄製的區域,其設計是為了與外部噪音隔離,其建築和隔音材料是為了減少回音和殘響,同時捕捉所有正在錄製的聲音。

 

本公司的攝影棚提供貴公司下一個產品簡介、社群媒體貼文分享、亦或是業務團隊的簡報等影片,將會是您最有經濟效益的拍攝地點。