YouTube SEO Composition

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Keyword Selection

There’s inestimable data to sift through on the internet, so we use powerful, huge search engines with complicated algorithms to determine the most relevant answers to our queries.

 

Search engines prioritize and organize sites according to a set of criteria with which they assess content. Internet users often only look at the first few results, so ranking well on engines like Google has come paramount for internet marketers.

Reference: Wikipedia:Search engine optimization

 

YouTube SEO Analysis

YouTube takes its own approach according to its own criteria for different sorts of video. The content, length, description, click-through-rate (CTR), and many other factors affect search results.

 

A YouTube video description is not just about supplying additional information to the audience — a good description does this, but must also aid the video in ranking well on search engines for a healthy long-term CTR. If you want to take every possible measure to maximize your audience, this service is for you!

 

Rainmaker Keyword Optimization

We’ll provide you professional analysis through our array of SEO tools, delivering the most frequently searched keywords with the least competition. We’ll use these results to fine tune your video description and title to make sure it’s ranked as well as possible.

 

Combining these fine-tuned, optimized videos with YouTube ads simultaneously yields the best exposure. This is ideal for videos that require long-term showing to achieve the desired effect, such as: Corporate Image Videos, How-to Videos, and Microfilms, etc.

 

 

Good keywords not only help people find your video, they also help your video appear as in-stream ads for your desired audience, or even in your competitor’s related video results. We offer a specialized in-stream video production service as well — check out the YouTube Promotional Video Production page for more information.

影片關鍵字分析及撰寫 YouTube SEO Composition

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) 關鍵字優化

網際網路上的資料多如繁星,就算是同一件事情搜出來的結果都可能成千上萬,這種情況下我們不可能逐個網站分析、瀏覽,必須仰賴搜尋網站的大數據分析來提供最適合的資料。


搜尋引擎在決定搜尋結果排序時,會參照頁面內容的多項數據來判斷優先順序。舉例來說,Google就據傳有超過140項變因,用來分析網站排名。而網路用戶在搜尋的時候往往只會看前幾項的搜尋結果,或是第一頁的內容,因此針對搜尋引擎進行最佳化處理,也成為網頁行銷非常重要的一部分。

Reference: 維基百科:搜尋引擎最佳化

YouTube SEO關鍵字分析

YouTube身為影片網站的老大哥,也對該如何排序各種影片有一套自己的做法。影片的內容、長度、描述、影片投放位置、點閱率等項目都會對搜尋結果有不同的影響。


YouTube影片描述不僅僅只是給觀眾的補充資訊,一份撰寫良好的描述,更能夠讓影片在搜尋時出現在前面的排序,除了較容易被找到外,也對點閱率有長期且延續性的助益。若您想讓苦心製作的影片給最多的觀眾看見,本項服務就是您需要的!要達到這個目標,影片的描述撰寫勢必不能馬虎了事。


Rainmaker關鍵字優化

Rainmaker透過專業的分析:包含抓出您的領域中最常被搜尋的關鍵字,對照競爭對手的影片描述,使用Google Adword工具Keyword tool等等,並將所蒐集到的結果融入影片描述,在YouTube後台進行多處的微調,使您的影片更加為人所知。


調整完畢的影片,在搭配YouTube廣告同步進行的情況,影片曝光數將會有長足的提升,本項服務適合搭配需要長期曝光的影片,如:公司形象影片、教學影片、微電影等。



分析好的關鍵字不只能夠優化影片本身的搜尋度,也能夠透過串流廣告或相關影片的方式出現在對手影片的搜尋結果中。關於製作串流廣告,可以參見我們的Youtube 宣傳影片製作服務

Back to Top