Interview Video

User Experience

Even an impulse purchase isn’t a completely arbitrary decision — there’s a lot happening in the unconscious brain of a consumer. Fashioning a good company image certainly affects a shopper’s impression, but might not motivate them to make a purchase, or allay any questions or concerns.

 

For instance, there are countless weight-loss drinks that all make lofty promises about what they can do. Many consumers mistrust these claims and labeling — even if a customer was in the market for such a drink, they need more encouragement to make the purchase. What will convince consumers?

 

The Power of the Interview

Seeing a name and a face in an interview humanizes a brand, and adds a measure of authenticity to a message. Beyond direct messages from company CEOs or spokespeople, an interview endorsement with professionals is more convincing to consumers.

 

Often on television you’ll see commercials featuring doctors and dentists supporting this or that product, lending credibility to suspicious audiences. You might also see candid street interviews asking for product testimonials for a drink, snack, or hair product. On TV shopping networks, too, they employ customer experience to prove the value of their products. Beyond commercial television, we all see interviews of experts on topics on news channels in order to gain their professional insights and experience on a topic. These examples reflect how versatile and effective the format can be.

 

Advantages of Interview Videos

Is your product ready for the market? Promoting it with an interview video will bolster consumers’ confidence in your portfolio and compel them to choose your brand. Their confidence could in turn generate positive testimonials and cascading new business. Moreover, incorporating an interview on your online store is sure to yield an even greater effect.

 

 

Looking for something more? Check out our Microfilm section!

訪談影片

使用心得對消費行為的潛在影響

消費者在購買產品時其實並不只是當下那個購買的行為,除了衝動型的購物外,絕大多數人在進行消費行為時其實內心會有許多的分析和交戰,好的品牌形象固然可以讓消費者在購物前對產品有印象,但並不能消除消費者再決定前的疑問。


舉例來說,市面上有許多瘦身飲品,標榜著吸附油脂、消水腫、增進飽足感等等。但消費者在購買時,並無法完全相信廠商的說法,這種情況下再加上這些飲料的價格並不便宜,便使得一些消費者即使有瘦身的需求,仍寧願買一般飲料。


成功案例的威力

案例分享能讓觀眾在接受觀點時更有信心,除了廠商自己的官方說法外,使用者或第三方的使用心得分享常常能使產品的效能對消費者更具說服力。


我們常常可以在電視廣告中看到牙醫師說:我推薦某某品牌的牙膏/牙刷,或是洗髮精的街頭試用廣告,讓一般民眾來說說看他們洗完頭的感覺,消費者在看到這些廣告時根本不會注意到剛洗完頭,頭髮不柔順才是奇怪的事情!而電視購物除了有購物專家用專業的口條介紹產品,也往往要插入一段消費者的心得分享,電視新聞中會訪問特定領域的專家對於某些事件的看法等,其實都屬於訪談影片的範疇。


訪談影片的優勢

綜合以上的說明,若是您的消費類型產品目前正打算要擴大上市,搭配使用心得訪談影片來做推廣,則能強化購買人對所採購產品的信心,協助其做出購買的決定,促進消費。而這些購買人也可能會成為您新的成功案例,為您帶來更多的顧客。例如追求結果的瘦身成功案例訪談、或是電子產品使用心得感想等等,都非常適合製作成功案例分享的影片。此外,若是能在此類影片內附上購買的網路商店連結,則能達到更大的效益。



看完訪談成功案例,想走個感人路線?用創意故事做個微電影吧!

Back to Top